2022 Annual Meeting Committee

ASHT's Annual Meeting Committee is thrilled to share the fantastic program of robust topics and top-notch speakers in the hand and upper extremity therapy field for this year's conference.

Kim Kraft, PT, DPT, CHT
Annual Meeting Committee Chair

Missy Thurlow, MBA, OTR/L, CHT
Annual Meeting Committee Vice Chair

Diane Coker, PT, DPT, CHT
Board Liaison

2022 Committee Members

Romina Astifidis, MS, PT, CHT

Sean Clancy, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Sarah B. Doerrer, PhD, OTR/L, CHT, CLT

Stacy Hite, PT, DPT, MS, CHT

Tambra Marik, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Rose McAndrew, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Sarah Mersch, OTR/L, OTD, CHT

Jennifer Nicholas, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Cara Smith, PT, DPT, CHT

Hannah Gift, OTR/L, CHT, COMT UE, CEAS (Education Division liaison)

Nancy Naughton, OTD, OTR/L, CHT (Research Division liaison)

Danielle Sparks, DHS, MOT, OTR, CHT (Practice Division Director)